Deleting a Vocabulary - ABO

Back Office User Guide

Product
ABO
AFS_Version
7.11
Category
Reference Guide

In the vocabulary information panel, a vocabulary can be deleted by clicking on the REMOVE THIS VOCABULARY button.

11977

A confirmation box is displayed. Clicking OK definitively validates the deletion from AFS-BO.

Deleting a vocabulary also removes all its previous versions.

It is recommended to get a local copy of a vocabulary before deleting it in AFS-BO, as documented in Downloading a Vocabulary.